Shiloh Automotive
4.81/5.00, based on 21 ratings; 17 user reviews

  Maribeth & David 698-5060, 08/15/2017

Excellent work and communication!

  Jermy, 08/07/2017

Erik got me in right away for a repair, diagnosed the problem quickly and had me back on the road in under an hour. Alternator replacement. Good service, good pricing, and all around a solid experience.

  Kay, 07/06/2017

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn't have an appointment but they worked me in. I was very pleased with the service.

  Jack, 05/18/2017

Excellent service

  Lane, 04/20/2017

Always the best customer service with expert automotive care that I trust!

  Sheri, 04/13/2017

The service I received from Shiloh Automotive is above and beyond any other mechanic I've worked with. I trust Eric and his staff to do what is needed and only what is needed with my vehicles. They are prompt and friendly every time I need them.

  Clyde, 03/02/2017

I recommend this shop. Enjoyed working with Eric and Don successfully sorting out stubborn stalling issues with the Jeep Wrangler.

  Brad & Pam, 01/12/2017

We have found Shiloh Automotive to be the the best place to take our cars for fair and quick service. Great advise, great pricing and friendly staff.

  Gregg, 01/12/2017

Eric is honest and very good at what he does. Highly recommend this friendly garage.

  Chris, 01/09/2017

Service was great an it seemed that the owner really cared about my vehicle and it being the only means of transportation for me. Wish that they would have discounted grand total for first responders but would turn anyone with a motor vehicle issue to them. Thanks guys and I'm sure i'll be in another misfortunate time when I have to say, " OH Sh*&". Shilo automotive.

  First, 01/06/2017

100% Honest, Good Service. Wont be going anywhere else.

  Steve, 12/29/2016

Friendly folks doing excellent work!

  Ray, 12/22/2016

Got me out of a car problem for less money and faster than expected. Could not have asked for more.

  Jean, 11/10/2016

Excellent service, fair price, friendly and professional staff. I have recommended Shiloh Automotive to friends.

  Jacque, 11/10/2016

Excellent service, good prices, fair all around. I have recommended you to others because of this.

  Steve, 11/03/2016

I always feel like I am getting great value for my service here. Friendly staff and quality work! No complaints whatsoever!

  Lane, 10/06/2016

Awesome!!!