Shiloh Automotive
406-281-8456
4070 Ave B
Billings, MT 59106

http://shilohautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kyle 10/19/2017
Erik at Shiloh Automotive is the best mechanic in Billings! I had to take my car in last week, and Erik called me while he was trouble shooting, to keep me informed of what he was finding. He got everything fixed that I needed, and he saved me money on top of it! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car.
  Josh 10/12/2017
Shiloh Automotive is awesome to work with. They are quick to get you scheduled and stand behind their work. I will continue to use them for all my automotive repair and maintenance needs.
  Clint & Elin 10/05/2017
Honest, professional, competent. I have never felt that I was taken advantage of or that unnecessary work was performed. Guy
  Maribeth & David 698-5060 08/15/2017
Excellent work and communication!
  Jermy 08/07/2017
Erik got me in right away for a repair, diagnosed the problem quickly and had me back on the road in under an hour. Alternator replacement. Good service, good pricing, and all around a solid experience.
  Kay 07/06/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn't have an appointment but they worked me in. I was very pleased with the service.
  Jack 05/18/2017
Excellent service
  Lane 04/20/2017
Always the best customer service with expert automotive care that I trust!
  Sheri 04/13/2017
The service I received from Shiloh Automotive is above and beyond any other mechanic I've worked with. I trust Eric and his staff to do what is needed and only what is needed with my vehicles. They are prompt and friendly every time I need them.
  Brad & Pam 01/12/2017
We have found Shiloh Automotive to be the the best place to take our cars for fair and quick service. Great advise, great pricing and friendly staff.
  Gregg 01/12/2017
Eric is honest and very good at what he does. Highly recommend this friendly garage.
  First 01/06/2017
100% Honest, Good Service. Wont be going anywhere else.
  Steve 12/29/2016
Friendly folks doing excellent work!
  Ray 12/22/2016
Got me out of a car problem for less money and faster than expected. Could not have asked for more.
  Jean 11/10/2016
Excellent service, fair price, friendly and professional staff. I have recommended Shiloh Automotive to friends.
  Jacque 11/10/2016
Excellent service, good prices, fair all around. I have recommended you to others because of this.
  Steve 11/03/2016
I always feel like I am getting great value for my service here. Friendly staff and quality work! No complaints whatsoever!
  Lane 10/06/2016
Awesome!!!
  Barbara 09/02/2016
  Rich 08/25/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: